BROWSE CATALOGS:
General Lab   |   Reactors
Get PDF   |   Get PDF

Request Literature

Duran YOUTILITY



Connect with Ace Glass
Join Our Email List

Employment Postings

 

 Contact Us  |  Distributors

Sales Team

Northeast
Edward Prybolsky
Cell: 617-515-2338
e_prybolsky@aceglass.com
Mid-Atlantic
Kathy Battista
Cell: 856-405-5861
k_battista@aceglass.com
North Central
Shannon O'Donnell
Cell: 216-904-1743
s_odonnell@aceglass.com
Southeast
Fiona Oxsher
Cell: 704-840-6915
f_oxsher@aceglass.com
Midwest
Jim King
Cell: 502-445-6475
j_king@aceglass.com
Southwest
Chris Wren
Cell: 512-426-7276
c_wren@aceglass.com
Western
Anthony Capaldi
Cell: 760-213-8230
a_capaldi@aceglass.com
Canada
Dan MacDonald
Cell: 519-400-0238
d_macdonald@aceglass.com
Other
Liz DeJesus
Cell: 856-297-7338
l_dejesus@aceglass.com
International
Export Sales Specialist
856-692-3333
export@aceglass.com